Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/redixon/afba.dreamhosters.com/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Contact Your Local Food Bank

Click on the links below to navigate to each food bank’s official website.

1. Food Bank of North Alabama
http://fbofna.org/
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 18607
Huntsville, AL 35804
Physical Address: 2000-B Vernon Ave. Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 539-2256
(256) 539-1437 FAX
Kathryn Strickland, Director
kstrickland@fbofna.org

Donate to the Food Bank of North Alabama

2. Community Food Bank of Central Alabama
http://www.feedingal.org/
107 Walter Davis Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
(205) 942-8911
(205) 942-8838 FAX
Mary Kelley, Director
mmkelley@feedingal.org

Donate to the Community Food Bank of Central Alabama

3. West Alabama Food Bank
http://www.westalabamafoodbank.org/
PO Box 805
Northport, AL 35476
(205) 759-5519
(205) 752-5547 FAX
Henry Lipsey, Director
wafb@bellsouth.net 

Donate to the West Alabama Food Bank

4. Food Bank of East Alabama
http://foodbankofeastalabama.com/
375 Industry Drive
Auburn, AL 36832
(334) 821-9006
FAX (334)821-4697
Martha Henk, Director
mhenk@foodbankofeastalabama.com

Donate to the Food Bank of East Alabama

5. Selma Area Food Bank
PO Box 2513
497 Oak St.
Selma, AL 36701
(334) 872-4111
(334) 872-4183 FAX
J. D. Parks, Director
administrator@selmafoodbank.com

6. Montgomery Area Food Bank
http://www.montgomeryareafoodbank.org/
521 Trade Center Street
Montgomery, AL 36108-2107
(334) 263-3784
(800) 768-3784 Toll Free
(334) 262-6854 FAX
Parke Hinman, Director
pphinman@earthlink.net 

Donate to the Montgomery Area Food Bank

7. Bay Area Food Bank
http://www.bayareafoodbank.org/
5248 Mobile South St.
Theodore, AL 36582
(251) 653-1617
(888) 704-3663 Toll Free
(251) 653-4208 FAX
Dave Reaney, Director 
dreaney@bayareafoodbank.org

Donate to the Bay Area Food Bank

8. Wiregrass Area United Way Food Bank
http://wiregrassfoodbank.com/www/
382 Twitchell Rd.
Dothan, AL 36303
(334) 794-9775
(334) 794-6941 FAX
David Hanks, Director
dhanks@wiregrassfoodbank.com 

Donate to the Wiregrass Area United Way Food Bank